About Us

The IdeaLab of the chair of innovation management (Prof. Dr. Carsten Dreher, Freie Universität Berlin) was founded within the "Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung" (BMBF) funded consortium "Advanced UV for Life".

 

Meet our team: Here are brief introductions of the IdeaLab members.

 

For general questions or information please contact us at: webmaster@idealab.rocks.

 

Bild Andreas Scheel         

Andreas Scheel

Chief Executive Officer of the IdeaLab

andreas.scheel@idealab.rocks

He is the mastermind behind the IdeaLab. Andreas is involved in everything!

                          

Matthias Sandner

Admin, Content

matthias.sandner@idealab.rocks

If the platform is offline, it‘s his fault!

 


 

 

Sanja Bandau

Social Media, Content

sanja.bandau@idealab.rocks

Our connection to all known social media platforms!

   

Anna-Maria Podlacha

Design, 3D-Printing

anna-maria.podlacha@idealab.rocks

Our Website would not be this beautiful without her. She is also our 3D-printing expert.

 


 

   

Ana Bokhua

Content, Marketing

ana.bokhua@idealab.rocks

Questions about our marketing? Ana is here to help!

   

Philipp Möckel

Content Manager

philipp.moeckel@idealab.rocks

No matter if he is translatin or creating Content. Phillip is able to do it all!

 


 

     

Gabriel Graf

Design

gabriel.graf@idealab.rocks

The master of all pictures, flyers and posters!